It is currently Nov 14, 2018 10:22 am 

If you are looking for a new pet, click here for pets for needing adoption, rescue, or for sale.
Click here for lost/found pets and click here for pet related advertisements.

Image Rainbow Bridge page Image Add your fur baby here Image

Reply to topic  [ 597 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 50  Next

Previous topic | Next topic 

Post subject: **FREE advice from a Local, Professional, Dog Trainer**
Post Posted: Sep 6, 2005 4:15 pm 
Whoa momma! A top Pinecam poster!
Hello! Let me introduce my self, my name is Natalie and I have been a professional dog trainer in the Mtn areas for several years. My business is called Friends for Life; Holistic Pet Training. www.friendsforlifeco.com
Any way I would love to help any one that has a question or needs help pertaining to their dog or horse , and I guess cats too. No joke, I just like to help people get on the right track or find a real solution with out the confusion.
"Helping you and your pet become, Friends for Life."

No question will go unanswered: house breaking, barking, obedience, aggression, chewing, nipping, separation anxiety, kennel training, diet, etc...

Post subject:
Post Posted: Sep 7, 2005 10:32 am 
Prolific Pinecam Poster
Prolific Pinecam Poster